Stiftungsvorstand:



Prof. Dr. med. Reinhard Burk
(d:) Augenklinik
An der Rosenhöhe 27
33647 Bielefeld

Tel.: 0521 / 943 8501 (d)  
Fax: 0521 / 943 8599 (d)  
     
e-mail: burk.burk@t-online.de  
  reinhard.burk@sk-bielefeld.de  



Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Konigorski
Institut für Automatisierungstechnik und Mechatronik
Landgraf-Georg-Str. 4
64283 Darmstadt

Tel.: 06151 16 25200  
Fax.: 06151 16 25172  
     
e-mail: ukonigorski@iat.tu-darmstadt.de  



Jürgen Osterburg
(d:) Auf der Kuhr 46
60435 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 / 954 3320 (d)
Fax: 069 / 954 09503  
     
e-mail: j.osterburg@stb-osterburg.de  




Stiftungsrat:



Prof. Dr. H. Hoffmann
(p:) Fritz-Schubert-Ring 16
60388 Frankfurt

e-mail: heinfriedhoffmann@web.de  



Marita Lewening
(p:) Föhrer Str. 24
65199 Wiesbaden

Tel.: 06131 / 701 55 65 (d)  
Fax: 06131 / 70 15567 (d)  
e-mail:
lewening.m@zdf.de
m.lewening@web.de
 



Max Fechner
(p:) Fuchshohl 102
60431 Frankfurt

Tel.: 069 90752321  
     
e-mail: maxfechner@outlook.com
 



Dr. Christian Kunz
(p:) Schmargendorfer Straße 25
12159 Berlin

Tel: 030 / 901 75340 (d)  
Fax: 030 / 901 75690  
     
e-mail: christian.kunz@online.de  
  christian.kunz@ag-tk.berlin.de  



Dr. Ullrich Fechner, Dr. Christiane Fechner

(p:) Eaubonner Straße 52
55257 Budenheim

Tel.: 06132 / 772 110 (d)  
Fax: 06132 / 722 110  
     
e-mail: Stiftung.Klee@gmail.com  
  ullrich.fechner@profunda.com